Summer all year round.

3 weeks left… Still can’t believe we’re actually leaving. No winter this year. No struggling with wintercoats, heavy boots, mittens wet from snow. Almost sounds to good to be true, doesn’t it? People tell me that I will miss the snow, the fresh winterair and bladiblablabla. Hell no! It is mid September now and I write this sitting on the couch, under a blanket, wearing woolsocks and a thick sweater. I am not a winter person, and I am not sure about autumn either. So Asia with a constant summer sounds delightful…

And the best of it all is I only have to put on a dress and a pair of flip flops, cause it is nice and warm outside. Every day, all the time.

Leave a Reply

